Please note, this is archived content and is no longer being updated. Please update your bookmarks and links to point to this permanent URL:


Organisers, PC Chairs

Competition Organisers

Local Organisers

Program committee

  • Ana Armas, University of Oxford, UK
  • Franz Baader, TU Dresden, Germany
  • Christine Golbreich, LIRMM, CNRS, Montpellier & University Versailles Saint-Quentin, France
  • Janna Hastings, European Bioinformatics Institute, UK
  • Pavel Klinov, Ulm University, Germany
  • Despoina Magka, University of Oxford, UK
  • Francisco Martin-Recuerda, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
  • Christian Meilicke, University of Mannheim, Germany
  • Julian Mendez, TU Dresden, Germany
  • Maria del Mar Roldán García, Universidad de Malaga, Spain
  • Stefan Schlobach, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Kavitha Srinivas, IBM Research, USA
  • Dmitry Tsarkov, University of Manchester, UK
  • Zhe Wang, University of Oxford, UK

Competition Infrastructure

The PC cluster for the competition is kindly provided by Konstantin Korovin at the University of Manchester, supported by the Royal Society grant RG080491.