Organizing Committee


President: Faron Moller, Swansea University (F.G.Moller@

Secretary: David Manlove, University of Glasgow (David.Manlove@

Treasurer: Stephan Reiff-Marganiec, University of Leicester (srm13 @

Current Organiser: Guy McCusker, Bath University (

Future Organiser: Paul Bell, Loughborough University (p.bell @

Additional Member: Ian Pratt-Hartmann, Manchester University (ipratt @

Additional Member: Michele Zito, University of Liverpool (michele @

Postgraduate Representative: Augustine Kwanashie, University of Glasgow (a.kwanashie.1 @


The text of the BCTCS constitution.


Minutes of past AGMs


Return to Contents page